Bestyrelsen

Nedenfor er en samlet oversigt over bestyrelsen for Fursund IF samt de forskellige udvalg.

Bestyrelsen

Formand: Kristina Østergaard kristinanielsen2@hotmail.com 61 78 72 24
Næstformand: Mogens Børsting mogens.boersting@mail.dk 22 72 47 16
Sekretær: Dorthe Futterup dorthe.futterup@gmail.com 22 29 38 19
Medlem: Charlotte Jørgensen cgtj82@gmail.com 40 96 12 33
Medlem: Xander Zumbusch xanderzumbusch@hotmail.com 52 50 20 71
1. suppleant: Emil Villadsen    
2. suppleant: Simon Vejle    

Kasserer

Træffetid: Kun efter aftale

Bente Laursen kasserer@fursundif.dk 26 37 81 36

Håndbold

Susanne Kirkegaard sullekg@gmail.com 28 11 63 91
Lene Simonsen sims@holstebrovej.dk 22 55 26 47
Nanna Primdal Kristoffersen nanna@tkcmad.dk 28 69 79 06
Jonas Nedergaard Jnedergaard87@gmail.com 22 76 75 00
Lis Kaastrup liskaastrupjensen@gmail.com 51 27 29 88
Lotte Holmgaard Lotte.holmgaard@icloud.com 22 57 78 53
Lars Klausen larsmkagro@gmail.com 20 49 18 72
Kjeld Rørbæk 147@nc-nielsen.dk 25 16 50 47
Bente Laursen bl@kronekapital.dk 26 37 81 36
Asbjørn Jensen fursundhallen@firbermail.dk 29 25 09 84

Fodbold

Søren Vestergaard soren.vestergaard@fiberpost.dk  51 22 67 62
Lars Bertelsen larsbfloutrup@gmail.com  60 12 68 26
Dennis Sørensen  –
Bruno Christensen
Kontaktperson: Mogens Børsting mogens.boersting@mail.dk 22 72 47 16

Gymnastik

Formand: Dorthe Futterup dorte.sand@skolekom.dk 22 29 38 19
Kristina Østergaard kristinanielsen2@hotmail.com 61 78 72 24
Gitte Roemer gitteroemer@hotmail.com 40 19 14 50
Kontaktperson: Kristina Østergaard kristinanielsen2@hotmail.com 61 78 72 24
Kontaktperson: Dorthe Futterup dorthe.futterup@gmail.com 22 29 38 19

Badminton

Formand: Søren M. Mehlsen   20 15 02 33
Næstformand: Frank Jensen   21 43 03 23
Karina Zumbusch   41 28 68 71
Kontaktperson: Kristina Østergaard

kristinanielsen2@hotmail.com

61 78 72 24

Kontaktperson: Karina Zumbusch k.zumbusch@mail.dk 41 28 68 71

Petanque

Kasserer: Hanne Christensen, Kasser arneka@sol.dk 97 59 62 67
Formand: Hans Pedersen  Rimmvervej 13  
Åse M. Christensen  Rimmvervej 7  
Kontaktperson: Dorthe Futterup dorthe.futterup@gmail.com 22 29 38 19

Fifit

Formand: Bjarne Futterup bjarnefutterup@gmail.com 22 32 39 93
Thomas Lindegaard tlindegaard1976@gmail.com 27 89 77 50
Kristioan Møller    
Kontaktperson: Xander Zumbusch xanderzumbusch@hotmail.com 52 50 20 71

Tennis

Jørn Jeppe Toft Pedersen jjtp@pc.dk  
Per Nørregård Nielsen kogp@c.dk  
Uffe Sørensen wiuff@sallingweb.dk
 
Kontaktperson: Kristina Østergaard

kristinanielsen2@hotmail.com

61 78 72 24

Kontaktperson: Dorthe Futterup dorthe.futterup@gmail.com 22 29 38 19