Bestyrelsen

Nedenfor er en samlet oversigt over bestyrelsen for Fursund IF samt de forskellige udvalg.

Formand: Charlotte Jørgensen

cgtj82@gmail.com

40 96 12 33

Næstformand: Simon Petersen

 Petersen.simon@gmail.com

23 82 64 58

Sekretær: Kristina Østergaard

kristinanielsen2@hotmail.com

61 78 72 24

Medlem: Tage Johansen

engagerbombus@gmail.com

81 71 03 91

Medlem: Michella Zumbusch

michellazumbusch@gmail.com

42 30 96 56

1. suppleant: Egon Madsen

 

 

2. suppleant: Majken Christensen

 

 

Kasserer

Træffetid: Kun efter aftale

Bente Laursen

kasserer@fursundif.dk

26 37 81 36

Håndbold

Susanne Kirkegaard

sullekg@gmail.com

28 11 63 91

Nanna Primdal Kristoffersen

nanna@tkcmad.dk

28 69 79 06

Lis Kaastrup

liskaastrupjensen@gmail.com

51 27 29 88

Lars Klausen

larsmkagro@gmail.com

20 49 18 72

Kjeld Rørbæk

147@nc-nielsen.dk

25 16 50 47

Bente Laursen

bl@kronekapital.dk

26 37 81 36

Karina Eriksen

 floutrupvej@hotmail.com

61 69 66 13

Anne Nørgaard

anne-n@mail.tele.dk

21 84 13 35

Fodbold

Henrik Hedelund

henr6073@gmail.com

 25 78 16 09

Kenneth Andreasen

kennethnysom1@gmail.com

 41 16 55 56

Thomas Lindegaard

tlindegaard1976@gmail.com

27 89 77 50

Dennis Sørensen

 

 27 57 98 79

Gymnastik

Formand: Dorthe Futterup

dorthe.futterup@gmail.com

22 29 38 19

Kristina Østergaard

kristinanielsen2@hotmail.com

61 78 72 24

Gitte Roemer

gitteroemer@hotmail.com

40 19 14 50

Badminton

Formand: Søren M. Mehlsen

 sn@ksmaskiner.dk

20 15 02 33

Næstformand: Frank Jensen

 

21 43 03 23

Asbjørn

 

29 25 09 84

Petanque

Formand/kasserer: Bodil Bertelsen

 Bodil_Bertelsen@hotmail.com

 42 50 76 00

Næstformand:  Hanne Christensen

arneka@sol.dk 

97 59 62 67 

Åse M. Christensen

 Rimmvervej 7

 

Fifit

Formand: Bjarne Futterup

bjarnefutterup@gmail.com

22 32 39 93

Thomas Lindegaard

tlindegaard1976@gmail.com

27 89 77 50

Søren Vestergaard

 soren.vestergaard@fiberpost.dk

  51 22 67 62

Tennis

Jørn Jeppe Toft Pedersen

jjtp@pc.dk

 

Per Nørregård Nielsen

kogp@c.dk

 

Uffe Sørensen

wiuff@sallingweb.dk

 40 48 39 73